Bath Cycling Club


Main Officials

The primary club officials, with their contact email addresses are:

Membership Secretary  Simon Thomas
Club Kit   Hilary Oliver
Technology   Richard Jacques
Secretary   Stephen Sadler


President John Witty
Chairman Andy Hicks
Vice-Chairman David Stoyle
Treasurer Amanda Whipp
Secretary Stephen Sadler
Club Captain David Oliver
Ladies’ Club Captain Claire Phillips
Road Race Secretary Darren Edwards
Time Trial Secretary Nigel Vaugniaux
Membership Secretary Aileen Brown
Compliance and Welfare Officer Darren Edwards
Technology Officer Richard Jacques
Club Kit Co-ordinator Hilary Oliver
Communication Officers Kay Drury, Chris Deane


British Cycling Darren Edwards, David Stoyle
CTT West Tony Thorne
WTTA Tony Thorne, Pete Wilson
RRA & WCRRA Paul Arayan